The Sacrament of Confirmation is usually conferred by the Bishop and seals the confirmed to the Holy Spirit. It also imparts the seven gifts of the Holy Spirit:

  • Wisdom
  • Understanding
  • Counsel
  • Fortitude
  • Knowledge
  • Piety
  • Fear of the Lord


Please contact the parish office for more information about receiving the Sacrament of Confirmation.